People

We are an experienced international team with 5 different nationalities.

People at Kickback

Lene Fredly Rousseau

Lene Fredly Rousseau

CEO

lene@getkickback.com
Magnus Kolstad

Magnus Kolstad

Co-Founder / CPO

magnus@getkickback.com
Daniel Cisek

Daniel Cisek

CTO

dan@getkickback.com
Mathilde Jahnsen

Mathilde Jahnsen

Digital Marketing Manager

mathilde@getkickback.com
Vendela Fridell

Vendela Fridell

Digital Marketing Manager and SEO Responsible

Responsible for SVD Rabattkoder and overall SEO. Enjoys beating everyone at Padel.

vendela@getkickback.com
Arnold Heim

Arnold Heim

Digital Marketing Manager and Project Manager

arnold@getkickback.com
Josefine Ewö

Josefine Ewö

Digital Marketing Manager

josefine@getkickback.com
Mateusz Orłowski

Mateusz Orłowski

Software Engineer

mateusz@getkickback.com
Michelle Nordli

Michelle Nordli

Digital Marketing Manager

michelle@getkickback.com
Nina Filpus

Nina Filpus

Digital Marketing Manager

nina@getkickback.com
Carina Rösch

Carina Rösch

Digital Marketing Manager

carina@getkickback.com
Emma Ingman

Emma Ingman

Business Controller

emma@getkickback.com

Supporters of Kickback

Rune Røsten

Rune Røsten

Chairman of the Board

Country Manager at Schibsted Ventures Norway

Mats Staugaard

Mats Staugaard

Co-Founder / Board Member

Investment Manager at Schibsted Ventures

Christian Horn Hanssen

Christian Horn Hanssen

Board Member

Head of Investments Schibsted FSV & Ventures Norway

Arne Kepp

Arne Kepp

Co-Founder / Board Member

CEO / Co-Founder at Jordplan

Anders Christian Rønning

Anders Christian Rønning

Board Member

CFO at Schibsted Ventures